hilary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

FEVER: Fruity, Energizing Beverage

Fever is a new beverage that claims to produce feelings of pleasure and euphoria.

It comes in three flavors:  Kiwi + Strawberry, Pineapple + Coconut, and Mango + Banana.

I tried the Mango + Banana and I liked the flavor.  I can’t say that I felt much effect in terms of energy or mood, but I think I’m a bad judge of this kind of thing.  I also don’t feel much effect from coffee/caffeine.  And, I’m pretty much in a good mood 95% of the time.

Thanks to Lauren for sending me a bottle to sample.

Available at GNC. If you try a bottle, let me know if you feel happier or more energized.


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

