hilary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bone Solid Supplement by Country Life

Back in December I posted about a book called The Whole-Food Guide to Strong Bones.  As the name implies, the book explores how whole foods, not supplements, can restore and maintain bone health.  I was pretty convinced….

But not fully.  My great-grandma Delphine, who lived into her nineties as her height slipped below 5 feet, warned me and my sister about osteoporosis and how it should be avoided.  That always kind of haunts me.  Which is why I took up Bailey’s offer when she offered to send me a new product by Country Life: Bone Solid.

Not your regular calcium pill (or even your calcium-magnesium-Vitamin D pill), Bone Solid has some fancy-sounding Triple Action.

The Bone Solid trifecta:

  • Increasing Utilization – by using the MCHA form of calcium that is identical to the body’s natural bone composition.
  • Strengthening Bones – by providing vital bone supporting nutrients such as Boron, vitamins K1, K2 and D3, plus calcium for stronger bone structure.
  • Supporting Bone Metabolism – by including nutrients such as vitamin K1, K2, and D3 that support the management of specific metabolic processes for better bone support.

So, I’ve been popping a couple of these each day.  In conjunction with the whole-food approach, I think my great-grandma Delphine would be proud.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Bone Solid Supplement by Country Life

  1. mokhlesur rahman on said:

    i want to buy your product bone solid

Leave a Reply

