hilary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jamar Labs natural wipes for Hands, Faces and Feet

As much as I like to ignore it, life in New York City can get pretty dirty.  I’ve often wished for something I could tuck in my purse for when a sticky situation arises (literally).  I was never comfortable with the idea of baby wipes, though – isn’t one of the benefits of being childless not having to lug those Huggies tubs around?

So, I was intrigued by Jamar Labs natural wipes.  They’re the only 100% natural cotton foot wipes and one of the only 100% natural cotton hand and face wipes that are powered with natural cleansing and moisturizing ingredients. Jamar wipes don’t contain Paraben and phthalate and they are biodegradable.

They come in separate, cute little pouches for hands, faces and feet and each has a unique scent.  I kept to the rules but someone more daring than I might use a hand wipe on their feet and see what happens – or the feet wipe on the face, egad!  Joking.

I really enjoyed these wipes and felt noticeably fresher as I pranced around town.  Thanks to Genea for passing some along to me to try!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Jamar Labs natural wipes for Hands, Faces and Feet

  1. HELLO, FREE SAMPLES JAMAR LABS NATURAL WIPES FOR FACE AND FOOT AND HANDS AND BODY
    I WOULDS PURPLES LAVENDER/VANILLA WIPES

    YOU WILL SUPPOSE SEND ME
    MY ASSRESS: ROBIN SAYLOR
    1364 J.D. NEIL RD
    TULLAHOMA,TENN.37388

    MY EMAIL; ROBIN51@VZW.BLACKBERRY.NET

    BIG YOUR SMILEY 😀

    THANKS YOU VERY SO MUCH !!!!! 😀

  2. MY ADDRESS SEND AND EMAIL
    THANKS YOU !!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

