hilary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

LAVERE Lifting Serum Hydro-Gel

LAVERE Anti-Aging by Lavera is celebrating its 20th anniversary and, as a result, I got to fight wrinkles.  Or rather, as I’m pretty young still, I got to preemptively fight wrinkles.

LAVERE Lifting Serum Hydro-Gel is a cute little bottle, and the gel is very gentle, unabrasive, not stingy and sweet-smelling.  It reminded me of aloe gel.  As I applied it for the first time, I was a little skeptical that something so benign would have much of an effect.

A day later, I already noticed a difference in my face.  My skin felt fresher, firmer and smoother.  This has continued as I’ve used it for several weeks now.  The 0.8 oz lasts for many, many applications.

Who knew fighting a preemptive war (against aging) could be so peaceful?!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

