hilary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Easy Paper Rosette Decoration

Paper Source usually annoys me with their emails (a listserv which I apparently added myself to unknowingly after an online purchase) but this latest one actually caught my eye before I banished it to the Spam folder.

These Paper Rosette Decorations are actually really cute.  I’m always looking for a nice, simple decoration that I can pull together the day of a party with materials I already have.

I almost gave up when I noticed the instructions were in PDF, but I rallied on for our collective benefit.  Here’s the PDF:

Now that I see it like that, it’s pretty intuitive.

Maybe I’ll stay on that Paper Source email list after all.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Easy Paper Rosette Decoration

  1. Cute. I used to do that with construction paper all the time.

Leave a Reply

