hilary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

GelPro Gel-Filled Anti-Fatigue Floor Mats

Gelpro Gel-Filled Anti-Fatigue Floor Mats are a gift for our aching feet and legs during zealous holiday baking season and beyond.  They cushion your kitchen floor aside the sink, stove, or as a runway along your entire counter.

You choose a color that best suits your kitchen decor.

Then you choose a style/texture that best suits your inner-safari-diva:

-Crocodile, Ostrich, Basketweave, Cordoba, Straited,  or Rattlesnake.

Hsssss….

GelPro, Starting at $99.95

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “GelPro Gel-Filled Anti-Fatigue Floor Mats

  1. Marian Exmann on said:

    I am totally disappointed in my Gel Pro mat. I got it as a gift for my birthday in August and loved it. However, I got up at 6:00 a.m. today (New Year’s Day) and started to make myself a cup of coffee. I decided to re position my Gel Pro mat but when I lifted up one end, I discovered the underside of it was soaking wet and the floor underneath was soaking wet. Not another spot on the floor was wet. So, I had to spend the next hour mopping and scrubbing the floor in the hope that there would be no staining. Fortunately, I have a tile floor so I think it is salvageable, although the grout needs to be scrubbed as it is stained. My husband vacuumed two days ago and it was fine so I know it wasn’t wet for long. Now, we are left with the task of getting down on our hands and knees and scrubbing the whole area.

    Needless to say, my Gel Pro mat is now in the garbage!!!!

  2. Marian Exmann on said:

    PS. For those of you that have wood, laminate or cork floors – you had better check your Gel Pro mat regularly to make sure your floor isn’t being destroyed.

  3. Hi Marian,

    Oh my, that doesn’t sound fun. Do you have an idea where the water came from?

  4. Marian Exmann on said:

    I don’t know where the water came from. Nothing else was wet and I had not spilled anything. With the amount of water that was under it, I certainly would remember that kind of spill. I blame the mat because I just can’t think of anything else.

  5. Ellis Gentry on said:

    Has anyone had trouble with the edges turning up? We turn ours around often and no matter what the edges and corners turn up.

  6. Hi Ellis,
    I was hoping somebody else might chime in on this one! Not so sure myself. Thanks for your comment.

  7. Pingback: GelPro Gel Filled Anti Fatigue Floor Mats Smorgasbite | Best Eye Cream

  8. Pingback: GelPro Gel Filled Anti Fatigue Floor Mats Smorgasbite | outdoor rugs

  9. Nancy McKee on said:

    YES! my corners turn up and my elderly mother keeps tripping on them. I am not amused.

  10. Catherine on said:

    I have the same wet floor issue and I have tile floors in my kitchen. Although the GelPro is very comfortable to stand on, I’m completely disappointed that the GelPro collects water underneath. My guess, is that it’s made out of rubber or some form of plastic material which doesn’t breathe. I’m surprised that GelPro doesn’t address this issue in their packaging other than advising owners to avoid wet spots to prevent the build-up of mold.

    One tip. I bought my GelPro from Bed Bath and Beyond and they told me that even without the original packaging, I can still return the GelPro as long as I have my receipt.

  11. Nice article, we talk about the same thing, plz check thiz too: anti fatigue floor mats

  12. Definately not buying one now

  13. Definately not buying one now!!

Leave a Reply

